Réassurance
Product Family

Assurance Dommages aux Biens et Pertes d’Exploitation consécutives

Protéger votre entreprise y compris à l’international

Il n’y a pas deux entreprises identiques et les risques de dommages aux biens sont tous différents.
Nous nous efforçons de comprendre les besoins uniques de chaque client et proposons une couverture à l’international pour tous types d’expositions. Pour ce faire, nous disposons d’une souscription expérimentée, de services de prévention et de protection des risques, et d’une gestion efficace des sinistres.

Notre approche centrée sur le client se traduit ainsi par une équipe dédiée AXA XL, pour chacun de nos contrats d’assurance.

Couverture

  • Dommages aux Biens et Pertes d’Exploitation consécutives, sur la base d’un texte de police « Périls Dénommés » ou
    « Tous Risques Sauf ». Ces textes pouvant être soit le texte AXA XL, soit le texte courtier
  • Capacité significative pour les évènements tempêtes, inondations et tremblements de Terre
  • Couvertures tous risques, y compris bris de machine

Avantages et services

Souplesse de garantie : Nous fournissons une gamme complète de couvertures pour protéger votre entreprise. Votre risque est unique ? Parlons-en afin d’élaborer ensemble une solution d’assurance Dommages sur mesure.

Expertise des risques : notre équipe internationale de près de 400 ingénieurs prévention travaille avec chaque client pour évaluer le risque et émet des recommandations afin de diminuer la fréquence et l’intensité des sinistres. Ces recommandations peuvent porter sur l’ensemble des risques de nos clients et notamment, l’incendie, la perte d’exploitation, le bris de machines et les évènements naturels.

Profils de clients

Nous établissons des partenariats avec des clients d’une vaste palette de secteurs, notamment :

  • Industries diverses
  • Immobilier
  • Santé
  • Distribution
  • Prestation de Services Technologie
  • Institutions financières
  • Hôtellerie
  • Industrie pharmaceutique

Les informations contenues dans le présent document sont uniquement destinées à des fins d'information. Il ne s'agit ni d'une offre de vente ni d'une sollicitation d'achat d'un produit d'assurance particulier. La couverture d'assurance dans un cas particulier dépendra du type de police en vigueur, des termes, conditions et exclusions de cette police, et des faits de chaque situation unique. Aucune déclaration n'est faite selon laquelle une couverture d'assurance spécifique s'appliquerait dans les circonstances décrites dans le présent document. Veuillez-vous reporter au libellé de chaque police pour connaître les détails de la couverture spécifique. AXA XL est une division du Groupe AXA qui commercialise des produits et des services à travers trois pôles : AXA XL Insurance, AXA XL Reinsurance et AXA XL Risk Consulting. Les compagnies d’assurance d’AXA XL n’opèrent pas toutes dans l’ensemble des juridictions. De même, les couvertures proposées ne sont pas disponible dans toutes les juridictions.

Les polices d'assurance émises par les États-Unis et le Canada. Aux États-Unis, les compagnies d'assurance AXA XL sont : AXA Insurance Company, Catlin Insurance Company, Inc, Greenwich Insurance Company, Indian Harbor Insurance Company, XL Insurance America, Inc, XL Specialty Insurance Company et T.H.E. Insurance Company. Au Canada, les couvertures sont souscrites par XL Specialty Insurance Company - succursale canadienne et AXA Insurance Company - succursale canadienne. Les couvertures peuvent également être souscrites par le Lloyd's Syndicate #2003. Les couvertures souscrites par le Lloyd's Syndicate #2003 sont placées au nom du membre du Syndicate #2003 par Catlin Canada Inc. Les notations du Lloyd's sont indépendantes du Groupe AXA.

Contactez-nous

Nous pouvons vous mettre en relation avec la personne qui répondra au mieux à vos besoins spécifiques.
Votre prénom
Votre nom
Adresse email
Sélectionnez votre pays
Sélectionnez une option

Reinsurance
Product Family
Claims
Services
Services
Services
Risk Consulting
Resources & Tools
Resources and Tools
Get In Touch

Commercial Property Insurance

Protecting your business on a global and local level

No two businesses are the same and no two property risks are the same. We partner with clients through a team-based account management approach. Our focus is on understanding each client’s unique needs and offer worldwide capacity for a variety of exposures, experienced underwriting, dedicated risk consulting services, and responsive claims handling.

Risk Consulting

Risk consultants providing comprehensive risk management solutions based on an understanding of client business priorities and goals.

Learn More

Coverage

  • Property damage and business interruption on a named perils and all risks basis, using either a company or manuscript form
  • Significant global wind, flood and earthquake capacity
  • All risk coverages, including boiler and machinery
  • Builders Risk, Cyber, Terrorism & Political Violence endorsements available on 100% business Property Platinum product (US only)

Client Profiles

We partner with clients from a wide range of industries including but not limited:

  • Manufacturing
  • Real Estate
  • Healthcare
  • Retail
  • Service Risks
  • Technology
  • Professional Services
  • Financial Institutions
  • Hospitality
  • Specialty Chemicals

Benefits and Services

Flexible Coverage: We provide a full suite of coverages to protect your business. Have a unique risk? Let’s talk and develop property insurance solution together.

Risk Expertise: Our global team of close to 400 risk consultants works with each client to assess and avoid risk, and give proactive advice on everything from business interruption, machinery breakdown to natural disasters.

Documents
Download All (2)
Brochure
  • Property Partnershp
Product Sheets
  • Property Overview
Product Availability

Geographical coverage is for informational purposes only. Product and service offers can vary based on location, industry, risk profile and unique business needs.

The information contained herein is intended for informational purposes only. It’s is neither an offer to sell nor a solicitation to purchase any particular insurance product. Insurance coverage in any particular case will depend upon the type of policy in effect, the terms, conditions and exclusions in any such policy, and the facts of each unique situation. No representation is made that any specific insurance coverage would apply in the circumstances outlined herein. Please refer to the individual policy wordings for specific coverage details. AXA XL is a division of AXA Group providing products and services through four business groups: AXA XL Insurance, AXA XL Reinsurance, AXA XL Art & Lifestyle and AXA XL Risk Consulting. Not all of the insurers do business in all jurisdictions nor is coverage available in all jurisdictions.

US- and Canada-Issued Insurance Policies. In the US, the AXA XL insurance companies are: AXA Insurance Company, Catlin Insurance Company, Inc., Greenwich Insurance Company, Indian Harbor Insurance Company, XL Insurance America, Inc., XL Specialty Insurance Company and T.H.E. Insurance Company. In Canada, coverages are underwritten by XL Specialty Insurance Company - Canadian Branch and AXA Insurance Company - Canadian branch. Coverages may also be underwritten by Lloyd’s Syndicate #2003. Coverages underwritten by Lloyd’s Syndicate #2003 are placed on behalf of the member of Syndicate #2003 by Catlin Canada Inc. Lloyd’s ratings are independent of AXA Group.

Talk with us
We can match you with the perfect person for your specific needs.
Enter your First Name
Enter your Last Name
Enter your valid Email ID
Select your country
Select What best describes you