Reinsurance
Product Family
Claims
Services
Services
Services
Risk Consulting
Resources & Tools
Resources and Tools
Get In Touch
Contact Us
Get in touch with us.
We have teams taking your inquiries 24/7, working on connecting you with just the right person to help.
Enter your First Name
Enter your Last Name
Enter your valid Email ID
Select your country
Select What best describes you
  • Global
    Sinead Finlay
    Global Communications Director
    Email : Sinead.finlay@axaxl.com Office : +44 20 7621 4377
  • Reinsurance & Bermuda
    Carol Parker Trott
    Communications & Marketing Director Reinsurance & Bermuda
    Email : carol.parker-trott@axaxl.com Office : +1 441 294 7290
  • North America
    Christine Weirsky
    Communication Director, North America
    Email : christine.weirsky@axaxl.com Office : +1 610 968 9395
  • Latin America & North America
    Brenna Ruiz-Gordon
    Communications Director - Americas
    Email : brenna.ruiz-gordon@axaxl.com Office : +1 212 915 7052
  • UK & Ireland
    Anthony Murtagh
    Communications UK and Ireland
    Email : anthony.murtagh@axaxl.com Office : +44 (0) 207 621 4390
  • EMEA
    Alexandre Rizos
    Communications Director, Europe
    Email : alexandre.rizos@axaxl.com Office : +44 207 933 7624
  • Asia Pacific
    Hwee Kheng Tok
    Marketing & Communications Regional Director, Asia Pacific
    Email : hweekheng.tok@axaxl.com Office : +65 97709744