Réassurance
Product Family

Responsabilité civile

AXA XL Risk Consulting peut vous accompagner dans la compréhension, la gestion et la prévention de vos risques de responsabilité civile. Nos experts vous aideront à réduire vos expositions tout en préservant la réputation de votre entreprise.

Comment nous pouvons vous aider

AXA XL Risk Consulting RC peut aider à identifier les expositions clés en matière de responsabilité liées à votre activité et collaborer avec vous pour que les risques soient réduits correctement. Nos consultants RC comptent plus de 30 ingénieurs et scientifiques qualifiés dans toutes les disciplines majeures (y compris la construction, la chimie, le génie mécanique, l’électricité, l’environnement, la pharmacologie et les biotechnologies) disposant en général d’au moins 15 années d’expérience du secteur afin d’ajouter de la valeur aux entreprises que nous assistons.

Nous mettons l’accent sur les principaux domaines de risques suivants :

Responsabilité liée aux produits et rappel de produits

  • Analyse des expositions inhérentes associées à des produits, procédés de fabrication et marchés particuliers
  • Examens sur pièces et sur site relatifs à des domaines comme : la qualité et les essais produits, la gestion de chaîne d’approvisionnement, la planification des rappels, la surveillance des défauts, les avertissements / instructions et communications de risque
  • Examens de dossiers sinistres et ateliers en groupes
  • Examen des approches de gestion des risques techniques et contractuels
  • Audits de qualité afin d’aider au renouvellement des certifications pour le marché allemand

Responsabilité Publique et Environnementale

  • Examens sur pièces et sur site des locaux, installations et infrastructures à haut risque afin d’identifier les domaines de risque et de conseiller une atténuation appropriée
  • Comparaison des procédures de la société avec les bonnes pratiques du secteur

Responsabilité de l’Employeur

  • Analyses de la santé et de la sécurité au travail
  • Conseil sur le processus de défense en cas de sinistre

Vos bénéfices

En travaillant avec vous sur vos risques de responsabilité civile, nous pouvons vous aider à développer et prioriser des mesures d’amélioration pour réduire vos expositions aux risques et améliorer la culture de gestion des risques dans votre entreprise. Atténuer vos expositions en responsabilité civile peut aider à prévenir des blessures physiques, des dommages aux biens de tiers, des pertes financières et des dégâts causés par une pollution soudaine et accidentelle. Vous améliorez votre rentabilité tout en préservant votre image.

Les informations contenues dans le présent document sont uniquement destinées à des fins d'information. Il ne s'agit ni d'une offre de vente ni d'une sollicitation d'achat d'un produit d'assurance particulier. La couverture d'assurance dans un cas particulier dépendra du type de police en vigueur, des termes, conditions et exclusions de cette police, et des faits de chaque situation unique. Aucune déclaration n'est faite selon laquelle une couverture d'assurance spécifique s'appliquerait dans les circonstances décrites dans le présent document. Veuillez-vous reporter au libellé de chaque police pour connaître les détails de la couverture spécifique. AXA XL est une division du Groupe AXA qui commercialise des produits et des services à travers trois pôles : AXA XL Insurance, AXA XL Reinsurance et AXA XL Risk Consulting. Les compagnies d’assurance d’AXA XL n’opèrent pas toutes dans l’ensemble des juridictions. De même, les couvertures proposées ne sont pas disponibles dans toutes les juridictions.

Les polices d'assurance émises par les États-Unis et le Canada. Aux États-Unis, les compagnies d'assurance AXA XL sont : AXA Insurance Company, Catlin Insurance Company, Inc, Greenwich Insurance Company, Indian Harbor Insurance Company, XL Insurance America, Inc, XL Specialty Insurance Company et T.H.E. Insurance Company. Au Canada, les couvertures sont souscrites par XL Specialty Insurance Company - succursale canadienne et AXA Insurance Company - succursale canadienne. Les couvertures peuvent également être souscrites par le Lloyd's Syndicate #2003. Les couvertures souscrites par le Lloyd's Syndicate #2003 sont placées au nom du membre du Syndicate #2003 par Catlin Canada Inc. Les notations du Lloyd's sont indépendantes du Groupe AXA.

Contactez-nous

Nous pouvons vous mettre en relation avec la personne qui répondra au mieux à vos besoins spécifiques.
Votre prénom
Votre nom
Adresse email
Sélectionnez votre pays
Sélectionnez une option

Reinsurance
Product Family
Claims
Risk Consulting
Media Center
Get In Touch

Casualty Risk Consulting

Companies face many kinds of risk. Challenges from new technologies, global supply chains, more onerous standards and regulations, challenging legal jurisdictions and precedents can all affect your company’s profitability. Especially when coupled with an increasing frequency or severity of liability claims. Major claims and the attendant media exposure can result in significant damage to reputation and brand. Liability claims trends in many industrial sectors are indicating increasing severity. Individual claims (and recall costs) associated with defective products, pollution spills or fires / explosions have exceeded $1bn in a number of cases. The recent verdicts and huge damages awarded in recent cases (often contrary to scientific consensus) have further highlighted the importance of robust risk management and claims defensibility.

How Can We Help You

AXA XL Casualty Risk Consulting can help identify the key liability exposures associated with your business and work with you to ensure that risks are mitigated appropriately. Our risk consultants include over 30 degree or postgraduate qualified engineers and scientists covering all the major disciplines (including construction, chemical, mechanical, electrical, environmental, pharmacology and biotechnology) with typically at least 15+ years’ industrial experience to add value to the companies we serve.

We focus on the following main casualty areas:

Product Liability and Recall

  • Analysis of the inherent exposures associated with particular products, manufacturing processes and markets
  • Desktop and site reviews relating to areas such as: product quality and testing, supply chain management, recall planning, traceability, defect monitoring, hazard warnings / instructions and communications
  • Claims reviews and workshops
  • Review of technical and contract risk management approaches
  • Quality audits to assist in certification renewal for the German market

Public and Environmental Liability

  • Desktop and site reviews of premises, high hazard facilities and infrastructure to identify exposure areas and advise on appropriate mitigation
  • Benchmarking of company procedures against best practice

Employers’ Liability

  • Occupational Health & Safety assessments
  • Claims defensibility advice

Your Benefits

By working with you on your casualty risks, we can help you develop and prioritize improvement measures to reduce your risk exposures and improve the risk management culture in your organization. Mitigating your casualty exposures can help prevent bodily injury, third party property damage, financial losses and sudden & accidental pollution damages. You improve your profitability while preserving your brand and reputation.

Product Availability

Geographical coverage is for informational purposes only. Product and service offers can vary based on location, industry, risk profile and unique business needs.

The information contained herein is intended for informational purposes only. It’s is neither an offer to sell nor a solicitation to purchase any particular insurance product. Insurance coverage in any particular case will depend upon the type of policy in effect, the terms, conditions and exclusions in any such policy, and the facts of each unique situation. No representation is made that any specific insurance coverage would apply in the circumstances outlined herein. Please refer to the individual policy wordings for specific coverage details. AXA XL is a division of AXA Group providing products and services through three business groups: AXA XL Insurance, AXA XL Reinsurance and AXA XL Risk Consulting. Not all of the insurers do business in all jurisdictions nor is coverage available in all jurisdictions.

US- and Canada-Issued Insurance Policies. In the US, the AXA XL insurance companies are: AXA Insurance Company, Catlin Insurance Company, Inc., Greenwich Insurance Company, Indian Harbor Insurance Company, XL Insurance America, Inc., XL Specialty Insurance Company and T.H.E. Insurance Company. In Canada, coverages are underwritten by XL Specialty Insurance Company - Canadian Branch and AXA Insurance Company - Canadian branch. Coverages may also be underwritten by Lloyd’s Syndicate #2003. Coverages underwritten by Lloyd’s Syndicate #2003 are placed on behalf of the member of Syndicate #2003 by Catlin Canada Inc. Lloyd’s ratings are independent of AXA Group.

Talk with us
We can match you with the perfect person for your specific needs.
Enter your First Name
Enter your Last Name
Enter your valid Email ID
Select your country
Select What best describes you