Réassurance
Product Family

Assurance Aviation

AXA XL est un leader international de l’assurance aviation engagé aux côtés de ses clients avec une offre de service complète et sur mesure. Acteur majeur de l’assurance des compagnies aériennes et des constructeurs aéronautiques, AXA XL propose également une large gamme de couvertures en Aviation Générale.

COUVERTURE

AXA XL est un leader mondial de l’assurance aviation. Nous proposons des couvertures sur mesure pour tous les risques, allant des couvertures de dommages aux aéronefs à la responsabilité du fait du produit aéronautique, y compris le risque de guerre ou de terrorisme.

Notre offre de service inclut :

  • Assurance des compagnies aériennes
  • Couverture des risques de guerre et autres périls assimilés
  • Institutions financières
  • Responsabilité Civile Contingente
  • Couverture Multi-risques aviation
  • Responsabilité Civile des exploitants d’aéroports
  • Responsabilité Civile des prestataires de services aéronautique
  • Responsabilité Civile produit aéronautique
  • Couverture sur mesure à discuter selon les besoins

AVANTAGES ET SERVICES

  • Un partenaire durable pour vous accompagner
  • Une capacite à innover pour vous apporter les meilleures solutions
  • Dialogue permanent durant tout le cycle de vie du contrat
  • Une gestion de sinistres proactive et efficace
  • Réunions et évaluations de sinistres selon les besoins
  • Un accompagnement spécifique des compagnies aériennes en cas de situation extrême

PROFIL DES CLIENTS

Notre offre de service s’adresse de manière non exhaustive aux :

  • Compagnies aériennes
  • Aéroports
  • Constructeurs d’aéronefs
  • Prestataires de services aéronautiques
  • Flottes d’aéronefs
  • Opérateurs individuels d’appareils d’aviation générale

Les informations contenues dans le présent document sont uniquement destinées à des fins d'information. Il ne s'agit ni d'une offre de vente ni d'une sollicitation d'achat d'un produit d'assurance particulier. La couverture d'assurance dans un cas particulier dépendra du type de police en vigueur, des termes, conditions et exclusions de cette police, et des faits de chaque situation unique. Aucune déclaration n'est faite selon laquelle une couverture d'assurance spécifique s'appliquerait dans les circonstances décrites dans le présent document. Veuillez-vous reporter au libellé de chaque police pour connaître les détails de la couverture spécifique. AXA XL est une division du Groupe AXA qui commercialise des produits et des services à travers trois pôles : AXA XL Insurance, AXA XL Reinsurance et AXA XL Risk Consulting. Les compagnies d’assurance d’AXA XL n’opèrent pas toutes dans l’ensemble des juridictions. De même, les couvertures proposées ne sont pas disponibles dans toutes les juridictions.

Les polices d'assurance émises par les États-Unis et le Canada. Aux États-Unis, les compagnies d'assurance AXA XL sont : AXA Insurance Company, Catlin Insurance Company, Inc, Greenwich Insurance Company, Indian Harbor Insurance Company, XL Insurance America, Inc, XL Specialty Insurance Company et T.H.E. Insurance Company. Au Canada, les couvertures sont souscrites par XL Specialty Insurance Company - succursale canadienne et AXA Insurance Company - succursale canadienne. Les couvertures peuvent également être souscrites par le Lloyd's Syndicate #2003. Les couvertures souscrites par le Lloyd's Syndicate #2003 sont placées au nom du membre du Syndicate #2003 par Catlin Canada Inc. Les notations du Lloyd's sont indépendantes du Groupe AXA.

Contactez-nous

Nous pouvons vous mettre en relation avec la personne qui répondra au mieux à vos besoins spécifiques.
Votre prénom
Votre nom
Adresse email
Sélectionnez votre pays
Sélectionnez une option

Reinsurance
Product Family
Claims
Services
Services
Services
Risk Consulting
Resources & Tools
Resources and Tools
Get In Touch

Aviation Insurance

AXA XL offers a comprehensive suite of aviation insurance options. We can offer multi lines within aviation for individual clients. Coverage extends to traditional and specialized companies from component manufacturers to airport operators.

Risk Consulting

Risk consultants providing comprehensive risk management solutions based on an understanding of client business priorities and goals.

Learn More

Coverage

AXA XL is a leading insurer to the global aviation industry, including airlines, airports and aircraft makers, as well as ground operators and specialized aviation companies. We offer tailored cover for everything from hull damage and third-party liability to product liability including war and terrorism. Our appetite includes:

  • Airline hull and liability
  • War, terrorism and political risk
  • Fixed base and rotor wing operators
  • Financial institutions
  • Contingent aircraft liability
  • Repossessed aircraft hull and liability
  • Hull deductible buyback
  • Corporate non-owned aircraft liability
  • Charter operations
  • Corporate aircraft/industrial aid
  • Airport liability
  • Airport service providers
  • Aviation ground handlers liability
  • Aviation manufacturer’s products liability
  • Legal liability for aviation products and provision of aviation services
  • Tailored cross-class cover available

Benefits and Services

  • 24-hour response to all claims
  • Able to offer multi line aviation products to individual clients
  • Constant dialogue throughout the life of a claim
  • Claims meetings and reviews as needed
  • Participation in disaster response drills and loss prevention seminars
  • Recommendations and support for safety and loss control audits

Client Profiles

Typical clients include, but are not limited to, the following:

  • Airlines
  • Airports
  • Aircraft product manufacturers
  • Ground operators
  • Corporate and Commercial fleets
  • Individual General Aviation Aircraft operators

Product Availability

Geographical coverage is for informational purposes only. Product and service offers can vary based on location, industry, risk profile and unique business needs.

The information contained herein is intended for informational purposes only. It’s is neither an offer to sell nor a solicitation to purchase any particular insurance product. Insurance coverage in any particular case will depend upon the type of policy in effect, the terms, conditions and exclusions in any such policy, and the facts of each unique situation. No representation is made that any specific insurance coverage would apply in the circumstances outlined herein. Please refer to the individual policy wordings for specific coverage details. AXA XL is a division of AXA Group providing products and services through four business groups: AXA XL Insurance, AXA XL Reinsurance, AXA XL Art & Lifestyle and AXA XL Risk Consulting. Not all of the insurers do business in all jurisdictions nor is coverage available in all jurisdictions.

US- and Canada-Issued Insurance Policies. In the US, the AXA XL insurance companies are: AXA Insurance Company, Catlin Insurance Company, Inc., Greenwich Insurance Company, Indian Harbor Insurance Company, XL Insurance America, Inc., XL Specialty Insurance Company and T.H.E. Insurance Company. In Canada, coverages are underwritten by XL Specialty Insurance Company - Canadian Branch and AXA Insurance Company - Canadian branch. Coverages may also be underwritten by Lloyd’s Syndicate #2003. Coverages underwritten by Lloyd’s Syndicate #2003 are placed on behalf of the member of Syndicate #2003 by Catlin Canada Inc. Lloyd’s ratings are independent of AXA Group.

Talk with us
We can match you with the perfect person for your specific needs.
Enter your First Name
Enter your Last Name
Enter your valid Email ID
Select your country
Select What best describes you